I no longer want to share my strengths with someone.
- Sign in to the site with your Gallup Strengths Center account.
- Use the tabs at the top of the page to navigate to your Your Strengths Community page.
- Click Sharing With Others to display a list of the individuals with whom you are sharing your strengths.
- Click the "X" symbol next to the person's name.
NOTE: The other person will not be notified of your decision.