I accidentally removed someone from my Sharing With Me tab.

  1. Sign in to the site with your Gallup Strengths Center account.
  2. Click Account on the upper-right corner of the page, and then select Account Settings.
  3. On the Your Account Settings page, click Update for the Your Ignored Requests section.
  4. On the Your Ignored Requests page, click Accept next to the name of the person who you removed from your Sharing With Me tab. The person's strengths will now appear on your Your Strengths Community page.